NSP Training

Name ID Ephemeral Token Link
Frank Berzau Instructor
Carolin Köpf Student1 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/6DbjoTPBWnNufF8Ua4rNUAroxDSfT952mF4n1zzRpUM2miwb5r5nHDuIXsYghvMd/apps/3125663535014
Christine Mutz Student2 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/UZXiVzpUE8aabQiLLigqNKduNuNrjMD3POBKWBtaP7opCZohR9HHQJJZFgJj0ud2/apps/3125663535017
Martina Theilen Student3 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/kUpI2P9ZlMnVV7267lKsdRiI6TNEL4Clk6db2PZWPOMHvpe6lOqRgSEBn4D9wx51/apps/3125663469629
REonny Kempe Student4 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/MXzGi3u7kBL7DJnJ3lB8xcr4YngjDSrrTBE1X6fCaLhjuUPgVVudydcZAu8Sv1E6/apps/3125663469631
Thomas Kneifel Student5 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/2aQY1renEqU23M7vsHPsDNacvHakfTCybq98Kni1hhp4s1BHUdFGOFfSMakxmTsK/apps/3125663469634
Wolfgang Ryll Student6 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/VcLdXV9k2u0HMGEBS0Pbpmu7wqKqF27JywEpUjqrEFCPruo3mu88sJjbdEGYaBQQ/apps/3125663535028
Markus Weber Student7 https://access.ravellosystems.com/simple/#/pHGEK0seRRJT9TrIUk6ooWbdPk2AKzRSvkCXd609fTmkyjCN7vw5DNAnpDg2MP9m/apps/3125663469636

Vitalsource Bookshelf

Carolin Köpf
carolin.koepf@muenchen.de
TUZ8H7FHKUBC3VWSQR3T

Christine Mutz
christine.mutz@muenchen.de
MCPZDR4QSGRMYKCXUCMU

Martina Theilen
martina.theilen@muenchen.de
A6NSUGYHNN74TYAPGSCP

Ronny Kempe
ronny.kempe@muenchen.de
TYSVDF67WDBDCFSFC6M7

Thomas Kneifel
thomas.kneifel@muenchen.de
6YS2BS42H5U763A8XHPP

Wolfgang Ryll
wolfgang.ryll@muenchen.de
BSSWMRVJPE28FZYTAAWW

Markus Weber
markus.weber@muenchen.de
ZKGBJH8KQFAVFGXHQM5B

https://access.rlabs.experteach.de/
nspa-student1 “bfjfrt”
nspa-student2 “vsajmf”
nspa-student3 “iatr89”
nspa-student4 “e5dapk”
nspa-student5 “vark7l”
nspa-student6 “vja58n”
nspa-student7 “9a2eld”